Skip to content

Contact Us

To contact NAPE email

Find out more
Joining the NAPE mailing list to keep up-to-date with NAPE activities or find out more about postgraduate study from a NAPE university.

NAPE members

Professor Bill Charman (NAPE Chair)
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences | Monash University
Ph. 03 9903 9519

Professor Peter J Little, AM
Head, School of Pharmacy | The University of Queensland
Ph. 07 3346 1701

Professor Andrew McLachlan
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy | The University of Sydney
Ph. 02 9351 6950

Professor Jason White
Head of School, School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences | University of South Australia
Ph. 08 8302 1203

Kirstie Galbraith (NAPE Coordinator)
Ph. 03 9903 9586